Featured Resources:
Hoopla: Download music, movies, TV shows, audiobooks, and eBooks OverDrive: Download Audiobooks and eBooks RB Digital Unlimited Magazines Find Us On Facebook

Staff Directory

Fax for All Branches

517-278-2342

General Email Inquiries

info@branchdistrictlibrary.org


District Administrative Staff

Library Director John Rucker ruckerj@branchdistrictlibrary.org Directly at 517-279-7848

or 517-278-2341, ext. 115
Assistant Director Kimberly Feltner feltnerk@branchdistrictlibrary.org 517-278-2341, ext. 123
Director of Public Services Jessica Tefft tefftj@branchdistrictlibrary.org 517-278-2341, ext. 122
Bookkeeper Ashley McCall mccalla@branchdistrictlibrary.org 517-278-2341, ext. 111

District-wide Departments

Teen Services teenspace@branchdistrictlibrary.org 517-278-2341, ext. 107
Interlibrary Loan ill@branchdistrictlibrary.org 517-278-2341, ext. 113
IT Support support@branchdistrictlibrary.org 517-278-2341, ext. 5

Algansee Branch

Manager, Algansee Branch Janice Clark clarkj@branchdistrictlibrary.org 517-639-9830, ext. 201
Service Desk algansee@branchdistrictlibrary.org 517-639-9830, ext. 2

Bronson Branch

Manager, Bronson Branch Lynnell Eash eashl@branchdistrictlibrary.org 517-369-3785, ext. 302
Service Desk bronson@branchdistrictlibrary.org 517-369-3785, ext. 2

Coldwater Branch

Manager, Coldwater Branch Keeley Briggs briggsk@branchdistrictlibrary.org 517-278-2341, ext. 106
Service Desk circulation@branchdistrictlibrary.org 517-278-2341, ext. 2
Kids' Place kidsplace@branchdistrictlibrary.org 517-278-2341, ext. 3
Teen Space teenspace@branchdistrictlibrary.org 517-278-2341, ext. 107
Holbrook Heritage Room Coordinator Bonnie Sherman shermanb@branchdistrictlibrary.org 517-278-2341, ext. 4

Quincy Branch

Manager, Quincy Branch Lisa Wood woodl@branchdistrictlibrary.org 517-639-4001, ext. 401
Service Desk quincy@branchdistrictlibrary.org 517-639-4001, ext. 2

Sherwood Branch

Manager, Sherwood Branch Traci Counterman countermant@branchdistrictlibrary.org 517-741-7976, ext. 501
Service Desk sherwood@branchdistrictlibrary.org 517-741-7976, ext. 2

Lucille E. Dearth Union Twp. Branch

Manager, Union Twp. Branch Julia Baratta barattaj@branchdistrictlibrary.org 517-741-5061, ext. 602
Service Desk union@branchdistrictlibrary.org 517-741-5061, ext. 2